Contact Us


Thank you for visiting our web site. We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization. 

You may reach us at: 


Executive Committee Members:

President: Manisha Jain @ 215-620-0010

Vice President: Rashmi Jain @ 610-906-3570

Secretary: Manas Shrivastava

Treasurer: Bhupendra Singh







U.P. Association of Greater Philadelphia 
1508 Evans Rd, Ambler, PA 19002